Staff Information

Executive Team
Principal
Mr Mark Geraets
mgeraets@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Senior School
Ms Kelly McKay
kmckay@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Junior School
Mr Matthew Boundy
mboundy@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Business Operations
Ms Caroline Pooley
cpooley@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Leadership Team
Junior School Coordinator
Mr Nash Clark
nclark@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
PYP Coordinator
Ms Georgie Parker
gparker@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Chaplain
Ms Samm Menzies
smenzies@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Student Learning
Mr Rob Cowan
rcowan@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Learning Area Leader (Investigating & Discovery)
Mr Thomas Hartshorn
thartshorn@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Learning Area Leader (Connecting with Culture)
Ms Paula Gleeson
pgleeson@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Learning Area Leader (Expressing)
Mr David Coughlan
dcoughlan@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Pedagogy
Ms Megan Dickins
mdickins@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Middle Years Leader (Years 7-9)
Ms Melanie Davies
mdavies@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Senior Years Leader (Years 10-12)
Mr Roger Barrows
rbarrows@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Leader of Inclusive Education
Ms Trish Thomas
tthomas@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Sport
Mr Dave Smith
dsmith@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Performing Arts
Mr Stewart Lucy
slucy@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Coordinator Co-curricular - Technology & Innovation
Mr Brad Murphy
bmurphy@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Director of Boarding
Mr John Hill
jhill@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Student Support
School Counsellor
Ms Jessie O'Donnell
jodonnell@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Girls Boarding
Mrs Elsa Kilgour
ekilgour@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Head of Boys Boarding
Mr Tom Mewett
tmewett@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
School Nurse
Mrs Elsa Kilgour
ekilgour@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Junior School Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten
Ms Shelley Byrt
byrt@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Ms Stacey Cooper
scooper@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Year 1
Ms Melissah Cahill
mcahill@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Ms Kate Macneil
kmacneil@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Ms Kate Spargo
kspargo@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Year 2
Ms Georgie Parker
gparker@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Ms Regan Stephenson
rstephenson@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Year 3
Ms Annabel Blunden
ablunden@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Ms Amanda Laycock
alaycock@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Year 4
Mr Jacob Hanna
jhanna@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Ms Maddie McLean
mmclean@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Year 5
Ms Jacqui Turner
jturner@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Ms Jenni Zielinski
jzielinski@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Year 6
Ms Kate Herbert
kherbert@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au
Mr Nick Payne
npayne@scotsalbury.nsw.edu.au