Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 2022 (10 weeks) • Friday 28 January - Friday 8 April

Wednesday 26 January • Australia Day Public Holiday

Thursday 27 January • Boarders return from 3.00pm

Friday 28 January • Years 7 commence

Friday 28 January • New Students Years 1-6 and 8-11 orientation 8.45am – 11.15am

Friday 28 January • Boarding Big Weekend In

Monday 31 January • All classes K-12 commence

Friday 8 April • Last day of Term 1. Boarding House Closes @ 5pm


Term 2 2022 (9 weeks) • Wednesday 27 April - Friday 24 June

Monday 25 April • ANZAC Day March K-12

Tuesday 26 April • Boarders return from 3.00pm

Wednesday 27 April • All classes K-12 commence

Friday 10 June • Pupil Free Day

Friday 10 June • Boarding House Exeat Weekend

Monday 13 June • Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June • Last day of Term 2. Boarding House Closes @ 5.00pm


Term 3 2022 (10 weeks) • Monday 18 July - Friday 23 September

Sunday 17 July • Boarders return from 3.00pm

Monday 18 July • All classes K-12 commence

Friday 23 September • Last day of Term 3. Boarding House Closes @ 5.00pm


Term 4 2022 (10 weeks) • Tuesday 11 October - Friday 9 December

Monday 10 October • Boarders return from 3.00pm

Tuesday 11 October • All classes K-12 commence

Friday 18 November • Pupil Free Day

Friday 18 November • Boarding House Exeat Weekend

Friday 9 December • Last day of Term 4


2023 Term Dates

Subject to change

Term 1 2023 • Tuesday 31 January - Thursday 6 April

Monday 30 January • Orientation Day New Students & Year 7s | Pupil Free Day all other students
 

Tuesday 31 January • All students commence 

Term 2 2023 • Wednesday 26 April - Friday 23 June

Term 3 2023 • Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4 2023 • Tuesday 10 October - Friday 8 December


2024 Term Dates

Subject to change

Term 1 2024 • Tuesday 30 January - Friday 12 April

Term 2 2024 • Tuesday 30 April - Friday 28 June

Term 3 2024 • Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4 2024 • Tuesday 15 October - Wednesday 11 December